भारतीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान गुवाहाटी पर्यावरण केन्द्र गुवाहाटी 781039, भारत

Prof. Animes Kumar Golder

Head, Centre for the Environment



Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati Centre for the Environment Guwahati 781039, India

> Phone: +91-0361-258 3026 Email:hocenv@iitg.ac.in

Ref: ENV/COM/2024/02

Professor, Department of Chemical Engineering

Date: 01.03.2024

Centre Space Committee

The Space Committee of the Centre for the Environment is hereby reconstituted for a twoyears term, effective from 1st March 2024, comprising the following members:

1.	Chairman	Prof. L.M. Kundu	Professor, Dept. of Chemistry
2.	Member	Prof. Pankaj Tiwari	Professor, Dept. of Chemical Engineering
3.	Member	Prof. Lalit Mohan Pandey	Professor, Dept. of BSBE
4.	Member	Dr. Partha Pratim Bakal	Technical Superintendent, Centre for the Environment
5.	Secretary	Dr. Deepmoni Deka	Technical Officer Gr I, Environment

The centre expresses gratitude and acknowledges the contributions of all the members of the previous committee.

Head, Centre for the Environment.

Head Centre for the Environment Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati Guwahati-781039, Assam, India Copy to:

1. Chairperson/ Members/ Secretary of Space Committee, Centre for the Environment.

2. Concerned file.